DebateClientsServices

Independent and data-driven, we develop tailored solutions for all of our clients and our fees are fair and transparent.

We support the investment process from start to finish and provide services in three areas. We develop and optimize the process (design), provide expertise (research) and, if required, take over individual steps completely (outsourcing), so that you can concentrate on your core competencies .

Services

Services

We improve your investment process

Financial markets treat everyone the same but the challenges vary greatly. It’s important to tailor the investment process to the needs of your institution and to design and implement effective communications to reach your clients. We support you in setting up and developing the investment process and provide you with the tools to deliver convincing results.

  • Pragmatic innovations that enhance performance and efficiency
  • Differentiation that supports growth 
  • Clear processes that create order and foster commitment

Have we sparked your interest? Would you like more information? Please contact us. We look forward to a non-binding discussion with you.

Your contact person: Christa Janjic-Marti

Christa Janjic-Marti

Christa Janjic-Marti
Partner, Head of Investment Services
+41 44 256 10 37
Turn on Javascript!

Smarter research

A sound investment process is based on knowledge. For example, knowing which forecasts you can rely on and which you cannot, leads to better decision-making and greater returns. We provide expertise on global economics and financial markets. Our experience in these complex arenas has shown us what to look out for.

Quantitative analyses. Clear assessments. Holistic solutions.

Have we sparked your interest? Would you like more information? Please contact us. We look forward to a non-binding discussion with you.

Your contact person: Adriel Jost

Dr. Adriel Jost

Dr. Adriel Jost
Partner, CEO
+41 44 256 10 32
Turn on Javascript!

We have your back

Would you like to concentrate on your core competencies? Good investment strategies are complex and a full-time, in-house professional economics department is expensive. There is no reason to do everything yourself. Take us onboard. We support you where needed, acting as part of your organization—from prepping your investment team to communicating with your clients. We offer solutions tailored to your needs, from proposing individual process steps to taking on the complete investment process for you. You retain control; we do the work.

Our solutions always fit your needs.

Have we sparked your interest? Would you like more information? Please contact us. We look forward to a non-binding discussion with you.

Your contact person: Adriel Jost

Dr. Adriel Jost

Dr. Adriel Jost
Partner, CEO
+41 44 256 10 32
Turn on Javascript!

DébatsClientsServices

Grâce à notre approche indépendante et fondée sur les données, nous développons des solutions pertinentes et accompagnons nos clients à des conditions justes et transparentes.

Nous accompagnons le processus d'investissement du début à la fin et offrons des services dans trois domaines. Nous optimisons les processus (design), mettons à votre disposition notre expertise (research) et, si nécessaire, prenons complétement en charge certaines étapes afin de vous permettre de vous concentrer sur vos compétences principales (outsourcing).

Services

Services

Nous développons

Les marchés financiers traitent tout le monde de la même façon. Mais les problèmes auxquels nous sommes confrontés sont très variés. Il est donc primordial d'adapter le processus d'investissement aux besoins de votre institution et de communiquer avec vos clients d'une manière adaptée à leurs groupes cibles. Nous vous aidons à mettre en place et à développer le processus d'investissement et vous fournissons les outils nécessaires pour obtenir des résultats convaincants.

  • Une innovation qui n'est pas seulement à la mode mais qui améliore les performances
  • Une différenciation qui favorise la croissance et qui vous convient
  • Des processus clairs qui créent l'ordre et suscitent l'engagement

Avons-nous éveillé votre intérêt ? Avez-vous besoin d'informations complémentaires ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous serons heureux de vous donner un rendez-vous personnel et sans engagement.

Votre contact: Christa Janjic-Marti

Christa Janjic-Marti

Christa Janjic-Marti
Associée, Responsable des services d'investissement
+41 44 256 10 37
Activer Javascript!

Nous faisons de la recherche

Un processus d'investissement est basé sur la connaissance. Comprendre sur quelles prévisions on peut s’appuyer et celles sur lesquelles on ne peut pas, permet de prendre de meilleures décisions, d’obtenir de meilleurs rendements et d'économiser beaucoup de temps et d'efforts. Nous partageons avec vous notre expertise sur l'économie et les marchés financiers. Notre expérience sur ces sujets complexes nous a montré où et quoi chercher.

Des analyses quantitatives. Des évaluations claires. Des solutions exhaustives.

Avons-nous éveillé votre intérêt ? Avez-vous besoin d'informations complémentaires ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous serons heureux de vous donner un rendez-vous personnel et sans engagement.

Votre contact: Adriel Jost

Dr. Adriel Jost

Dr. Adriel Jost
Associé, directeur général
+41 44 256 10 32
Activer Javascript!

Nous livrons

Vous souhaitez vous concentrer sur vos compétences principales ? Les bonnes stratégies d'investissement sont complexes, et un département interne en recherche en économie est coûteux. Il n'y a aucune raison de tout faire soi-même. Prenez WPuls à vos côtés. Nous vous aidons comme si nous faisions partie de votre organisation : de la préparation de votre comité d'investissement à la communication avec vos clients. Nous proposons des solutions adaptées à vos besoins, allant de modules individuels à l'externalisation complète du processus d'investissement. Vous gardez le contrôle, nous faisons le travail.

A chaque fois renouvelé, à chaque fois différent, et toujours adapté.

Avons-nous éveillé votre intérêt ? Avez-vous besoin d'informations complémentaires ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous serons heureux de vous donner un rendez-vous personnel et sans engagement.

Votre contact: Adriel Jost

Dr. Adriel Jost

Dr. Adriel Jost
Associé, directeur général
+41 44 256 10 32
Activer Javascript!